Pure O Intrusive Harm Thoughts Skype/Phone Support Group

Address: 
This is
a Skype/Phone
group
United Kingdom
Meeting Times: 
7pm
Dates: 
Third Monday of every month from November 2020
Who can attend: 
  • People with OCD
  • Minimum age 18
Contact Details: 

Email: sign-up@ebtsupportgroups.co.uk

Tel: 0303 040 1112 (Office hours)

This Skype/Phone group is run by OCD Actions 'Always Better Together project' and uses Skype (audio only) although participants can choose to join via landline or mobile instead. 

As we send the call out - there are no phone costs with joining a session or fees to attend.

The group is an informal and supportive environment for people with Pure O to share experiences and to offer encouragement to others.

The group also has a closed Facebook group of which participants are offered access to if they wish.

Dates for 2020:

Monday 16th November

Monday 21st December

Dates for 2021:

Monday 18th January

Monday 15th February

Monday 15th March

Monday 19th April

Monday 17th May

Monday 21st June

Monday 10th July

Monday 16th August

Monday 20th September

Monday 18th October

Monday 15th November

Monday 20th December