Perinatal OCD Skype/Phone Support Group

Address: 
This is
a Skype/Phone
group
United Kingdom
Meeting Times: 
7pm
Dates: 
Second Tuesday and Fourth Thursday of each month from April 2020
Who can attend: 
  • Women with perinatal OCD
  • Minimum age 18
Contact Details: 

Email: sign-up@ebtsupportgroups.co.uk

Tel: 0303 040 1112 (office hours)

Group Information:

This Skype/Phone group is run by OCD Actions 'Always Better Together project' and uses Skype (audio only) although participants can choose to join via landline or mobile instead. 

As we send the call out - there are no phone costs with joining a session or fees to attend.

The group is an informal and supportive environment to share experiences of having perinatal OCD and to offer encouragement to others.

The group also has a closed Facebook group of which participants are offered access to if they wish.

Dates for 2020:

Thursday 23rd January

Thursday 27th February

Thursday 26th March

Thursday 23rd April

Tuesday 12th May

Thursday 28th May

Tuesday 9th June

Thursday 25th June

Tuesday 14th July

Thursday 23rd July

Tuesday 11th August

Thursday 27th August

Tuesday 8th September

Thursday 24th September

Tuesday 13th October

Thursday 22nd October

Tuesday 10th November

Thursday 26th November

Tuesday 8th December

Thursday 24th December