Perinatal OCD Skype/Phone Support Group

Address: 
This is
a Skype/Phone
group
United Kingdom
Meeting Times: 
7pm
Dates: 
Fourth Thursday of each month
Who can attend: 
  • Women with perinatal OCD
  • Minimum age 18
Contact Details: 

Email: sign-up@ebtsupportgroups.co.uk

Tel: 0303 040 1112 (office hours)

Group Information:

This Skype/Phone group is run by OCD Actions 'Always Better Together project' and uses Skype (audio only) although participants can choose to join via landline or mobile instead. 

As we send the call out - there are no phone costs with joining a session or fees to attend.

The group is an informal and supportive environment to share experiences of having perinatal OCD and to offer encouragement to others.

The group also has a closed Facebook group of which participants are offered access to if they wish.

Dates for 2020:

Thursday 23rd January

Thursday 27th February

Thursday 26th March

Thursday 23rd April

Thursday 28th May

Thursday 25th June

Thursday 23rd July

Thursday 27th August

Thursday 24th September

Thursday 22nd October

Thursday 26th November

Thursday 24th December