Parents of children (aged 17 and under) with OCD Zoom Support Group

Address: 
This is
a Zoom
group
United Kingdom
Meeting Times: 
7pm
Dates: 
Second Thursday of every month from February 2020
Who can attend: 
  • Parents of children (aged up to 17) with OCD 
  • Minimum age 18
Contact Details: 

 

Email: sign-up@ebtsupportgroups.co.uk

Tel: 0303 040 1112 (office hours)

This group is run by OCD Actions 'Always Better Together project' and will use Zoom meetings instead of Skype from July 2020.

As we schedule the meetings - there are no costs with joining a session or fees to attend.

The group is an informal and supportive environment to share experiences of having a child aged up to 17 years old with OCD and to offer encouragement to others.

The group also has a closed Facebook group of which participants are offered access to if they wish.

Dates for 2020:

Wednesday 15th January

Thursday 13th February

Thursday 12th March

Thursday 9th April

Thursday 14th May

Thursday 11th June

Thursday 9th July

Thursday 13th August

Thursday 10th September

Thursday 8th October

Thursday 12th November

Thursday 10th December