Parents of Adult Children with OCD Skype/Phone Support Group

Address: 
This is
a Skype/Phone
group
United Kingdom
Meeting Times: 
7pm start
Dates: 
First Friday of every month
Who can attend: 
  • Parents of adult children with OCD
  • Minimum age 18
Contact Details: 

Email: sign-up@ebtsupportgroups.co.uk

Tel: 0303 040 1112 (office hours)

 

Information

This Skype/Phone group is run by OCD Actions 'Always Better Together project' and uses Skype (audio only) although participants can choose to join via landline or mobile instead. 

As we send the call out - there are no phone costs with joining a session or fees to attend.

The group is an informal and supportive environment to share experiences of having an adult child with OCD and to offer encouragement to others.

The group also has a closed Facebook group of which participants are offered access to if they wish.

Dates in 2020:

Friday 3rd January

Friday 7th February

Friday 6th March

Friday 3rd April

Friday 1st May

Friday 5th June

Friday 3rd July

Friday 7th August

Friday 4th September

Friday 2nd October

Friday 6th November

Friday 4th December