Online OCD Support Group (Fortnightly Tuesday Evening)

Address: 
This is an
online
group
United Kingdom
Meeting Times: 
7pm
Dates: 
Second and Fourth Tuesday of the month
Who can attend: 
  • People with OCD
  • Minimum age 18
Contact Details: 

Email: sign-up@ebtsupportgroups.co.uk

Tel: 0303 040 1112 (office hours)

Group Information

This online group is run by OCD Actions 'Even Better Together project' and uses Skype (audio only) although participants can choose to join via landline or mobile instead. 

As we send the call out - there are no phone costs with joining a session or fees to attend.

The group is an informal and supportive environment to share experiences of having OCD and to offer encouragement to others.

The group also has a closed Facebook group of which participants are offered access to if they wish.

Dates for 2018:

Tuesday 10th July

Tuesday 24th July

Tuesday 14th August

Tuesday 28th August

Tuesday 11th September

Tuesday 25th September

Tuesday 9th October

Tuesday 23rd October

Tuesday 13th November

Tuesday 27th November

Tuesday 11th December

Tuesday 25th December