Online BDD Support Group (Evening)

Address: 
This is
an online
group
United Kingdom
Meeting Times: 
7pm
Dates: 
Second and Fourth Wednesday of each month
Who can attend: 
  • People with BDD
  • Minimum age 18
Contact Details: 

Email: sign-up@ebtsupportgroups.co.uk

Tel: 0303 040 1112 (office hours)

 

Group Information

This online group is run by OCD Actions 'Even Better Together project' and uses Skype (audio only) although participants can choose to join via landline or mobile instead. 

As we send the call out - there are no phone costs with joining a session or fees to attend.

The group is an informal and supportive environment to share experiences of having BDD and to offer encouragement to others.

The group also has a closed Facebook group of which participants are offered access to if they wish.

Dates for 2018:

Wednesday 11th July

Wednesday 25th July

Wednesday 8th August

Wednesday 22nd August

Wednesday 12th September

Wednesday 26th September

Wednesday 10th September

Wednesday 24th September

Wednesday 14th November

Wednesday 28th November

Wednesday 12th December

Wednesday 26th December