OCD Tuesday Skype/Phone Support Group

Address: 
This is a
Skype / Phone
group
United Kingdom
Meeting Times: 
7pm
Dates: 
Second and Fourth Tuesday of the month
Who can attend: 
  • People with OCD
  • Minimum age 18
Contact Details: 

Email: sign-up@ebtsupportgroups.co.uk

Tel: 0303 040 1112 (office hours)

Group Information

This Skype/Phone group is run by OCD Actions 'Even Better Together project' and uses Skype (audio only) although participants can choose to join via landline or mobile instead. 

As we send the call out - there are no phone costs with joining a session or fees to attend.

The group is an informal and supportive environment to share experiences of having OCD and to offer encouragement to others.

The group also has a closed Facebook group of which participants are offered access to if they wish.

Dates for 2019:

Tuesday 26th November

Tuesday 20th December

Tuesday 24th December

Dates for 2020:

Tuesday 14th January

Tuesday 28th January

Tuesday 11th February

Tuesday 25th February

Tuesday 10th March

Tuesday 24th March

Tuesday 14th April

Tuesday 28th April

Tuesday 12th May

Tuesday 26th May

Tuesday 9th June

Tuesday 23rd June

Tuesday 14th July

Tuesday 28th July

Tuesday 11th August

Tuesday 25th August

Tuesday 8th September

Tuesday 22nd September

Tuesday 13th October

Tuesday 27th October

Tuesday 10th November

Tuesday 24th November

Tuesday 8th December

Tuesday 22nd December