BDD Parents Evening Skype/Phone and Zoom Support Group

Address: 
This
is a
Skype/Phone
group
United Kingdom
Meeting Times: 
7pm
Dates: 
Second Monday (Skype / Phone) and Fourth Monday (Zoom) of each month
Who can attend: 
  • Parents of children with BDD
  • Parents of adult children with BDD
  • Minimum age 18
Contact Details: 

Email: sign-up@ebtsupportgroups.co.uk

Tel: 0303 040 1112 (office hours)

Group Information:

This Skype/Phone group is run by OCD Actions 'Always Better Together project' and uses Skype (audio only) on Second Mondays (although participants can choose to join via landline or mobile instead), and Zoom meetings on Fourth Mondays. 

As we send the call out for the Skype/Phone meetings - there are no phone costs with joining a session or fees to attend, likewise there are no fees to attend the Zoom meetings.

The group is an informal and supportive environment to share experiences of having a child with BDD and to offer encouragement to others.

The group also has a closed Facebook group of which participants are offered access to if they wish.

Dates for 2020:

Monday 13th January

Monday 10th February

Monday 9th March

Monday 13th April

Monday 11th May

Monday 8th June

Monday 22nd June

Monday 13th July

Monday 27th July

Monday 10th August

Monday 24th August

Monday 14th September

Monday 28th September

Monday 12th October

Monday 26th October

Monday 9th November

Monday 23rd November

Monday 14th December

Monday 28th December