Online OCD Support Group (Fortnightly Friday Evening)

Address: 
This is
an online
group
United Kingdom
Meeting Times: 
7pm
Dates: 
Second and Fourth Friday of the month
Who can attend: 
  • People with OCD
  • Minimum age 18
Contact Details: 

Email: sign-up@ebtsupportgroups.co.uk

Tel: 0303 040 1112 (office hours)

This online group is run by OCD Actions 'Even Better Together project' and uses Skype (audio only) although participants can choose to join via landline or mobile instead. 

As we send the call out - there are no phone costs with joining a session or fees to attend.

The group is an informal and supportive environment to share experiences of having OCD and to offer encouragement to others.

The group also has a closed Facebook group of which participants are offered access to if they wish.

 

Dates for 2018:

Friday 13th July

Friday 27th July

Friday 10th August

Friday 24th August

Friday 14th September

Friday 28th September

Friday 12th October

Friday 26th October

Friday 9th November

Friday 23rd November

Friday 14th December

Friday 28th December